Nomination committee

The Nomination Committee consists of:

Bengt Josefsson (Bengt Josefsson Utveckling AB), Chairman of the Nomination Committee
Leif Kristensson (K-Svets Venture AB)
Poul-Erik Schou Pedersen (New Energy Solutions II K/S)
Clarence Taube (Intermedium Finans AB)
Anders Brännström (Chairman of the Board of Directors)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals shall be submitted in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered.

ChromoGenics AB
The Nomination Committee
Ullforsgatan 15
752 28 Uppsala

IR contact

Susanne Andersson
CFO & Head of Communications
+46 730 66 8904

  • co-fin-emh_logotyp


Subscribe to our news